Connect with us

2 Chainz – BOATS II: Me Time (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Artwork & Tracklists

2 Chainz – BOATS II: Me Time (Album Cover & Tracklist)


We all loved the album cover for his debut album Based On A True Story, so 2 Chainz decides to stick with the gold chains theme for this sophomore album cover. The album, B.O.A.T.S II: Me Time, is set to hit stores on September 10th.

UPDATECheck out the official tracklist below with features from Drake, Lil Wayne, Pharrell, T-Pain, Fergie and more.

1. Fork (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
2. 36
3. Feds Watching (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4. Where You Been? (feat. Cap1) (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
5. I Do It (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne) (Prod. by D Rich)
6. Used 2
7. Netflix (feat. Fergie)
8. Extra (feat. RIch Homie Quan)
9. U Da Realest (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
10. Beautiful Pain (feat. Lloyd & Ma$e)
11. So We Can Live (feat. T-Pain)
12. Mainstram Ratchet
13. Black Unicorn (feat. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson)
14. Outroduction

15. Employee Of The Month (Prod. by Diplo)
16. Live and Learn (feat. Dolla Boy & Pusha T)
17. Livin (feat. Iamsu!)

Click to comment

More in Artwork & Tracklists

To Top