2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Album Tracklist)


2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Cover + Tracklist)

2 Chainz’ debut album, Based On A T.R.U. Story hits stores on August 14th and here is a look at the official tracklist. Features include Lil Wayne, Drake, Kanye West, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and more. Now available for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Yuck! Ft. Lil Wayne
2. Crack
3. Dope Peddler
4. No Lie Ft. Drake
5. Birthday Song Ft. Kanye West
6. I’m Different
7. Extremely Blessed Ft. The-Dream
8. I Luv Dem Strippers Ft. Nicki Minaj
9. Stop Me Now Ft. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town Ft. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams Ft. Scarface x John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? Ft. Cap1
14. Countdown Ft. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. Feel Good
17. Riot